Skip to main content

Derbyshire Dales National Nature Reserve (NE154)

This leaflet updated in July 2014 provides information for visitors to Derbyshire Dales National Nature Reserve. The Derbyshire Dales National Nature Reserve comprises five spectacular dales in the Peak District National Park. Carefully managed by Natural England, Lathkill, Cressbrook, Hay, Long and Monk’s Dales form one of England’s finest sites for wildlife and geology.
Further information

Downloads available for this record

File Uploaded
NE154:Derbyshire Dales National Nature Reserve, PDF, 1.2 MB 2014/07/18


This record relates to the location identified by the marker on the map: